School Leadership



Mary Hollie
President and Chief Executive Officer

Chuck Kudia
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer  

Colleen Conlan-Carter, Ed.D.
Vice President, Academic Affairs and Residential Services

Kim Luckey
Vice President, Development and Communications

Anne Budicin

Karen Davis
Director of Admissions

Tony Talarico
Vice President of Facilities and Food Service

Monique Turner
Director of Residential Services  


Board of Trustees

Norman H. Wesley, Chairman
Retired Chairman & CEO
Fortune Brands

Mary Hollie, President
President & CEO
Glenwood Academy

S. Biff Bowman, Vice Chairman
Executive Vice President & CFO
Northern Trust Corporation

Boris Elisman, Vice Chairman
President & CEO
ACCO Brands

Patrick Flinn, Vice Chairman
Retired President
Flinn Scientific 

Kurt A. Gabouer, Vice Chairman

Harry Hostetler, Vice Chairman
Retired CEO
Whiteley Bearing 

Pamela D. Lawlor, Vice Chairman
Community Representative

Mark T. Wight, Vice Chairman
Chairman & CEO
Wight & Company

Board of Trustees, Cont.

Julie Badel
Epstein, Becker & Green, P.C.

Matthew S. Darnall
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Robert J. Darnall
Retired Chairman & CEO
Inland Steel

Anthony Di Tommaso
Manging Partner
Ecvall, LLC

Alan D. Duff
Executive Vice President
AFGlobal Corporation
Glenwood Alumnus

Kevin Cahoon
Vintage Wine, LLC

Stephanie J. Hickman
President & CEO
Trice Construction Company

Blanche E. Hill
Executive Vice President
Superior Ambulance

Michael T. Lyon
Cirrus Advisors, Inc.

Neal E. Kitchell
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Christopher C. McMahon
Managing Director
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Helmut Mlakar, Glenwood Alumnus
Vanguard Archives

Perry R. Pero
Retired Vice Chairman & CFO
Northern Trust Company

Jordan Sadoff
RESTORE by Katona 

Jan Thrall

Charles S. Walls
Retired Vice President, Customer Revenue Assurance

Louis J. Weber III
Capital Partner
Winston & Strawn, LLP

Craig Stern
President & CEO
Rogers Enterprises, Inc.

Honorary Life Trustees

James F. Doyle*
Timothy Gardner
John E. Jones
Joe A. Masterson*
Frank J. Morgan*
Donna Van Eekeren
Charles E. Waterman

*Past Chairman of the Board of Trustees



Copyright © 2014 Glenwood Academy. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use